T’s computer is sick. I mean really, really sick. Sick as in we had to reformat it and now have to add all the drivers. It’s going to be a long haul to get everything reinstalled, but I’ll give it one hell of a try.

I was able to get two movies recorded to dvd, both were very old movies from the sixties, but both were totally funny. One was Boy,Did I Get A Wrong Number and the other one was How To Save a Marriage And Ruin A Life. The former had Bob Hope in it and the latter had Dean Martin in it. I so loved those movies when I was a kid and it’s nice to get them to re-watch.

I think tomorrow I’m going to make a “footwarmer”. Ashley over at doggedknits. She’s positively brilliant and oh so very creative. Plus, I have a couple of other projects that I have been wanting to get knocked out of the way. Mainly a yoga mat bag for the yoga mat. It’s been a couple of weeks since I saw one I liked but could definitely not afford. So, I will make my own tomorrow.

Plus, tomorrow has a bit of homework scheduled for it. Yummy, it’s math…I LOVE math! Yes, I’m a huge geek…if you guys only really knew how much of a geek!

